top of page

The power of forgiveness


I'd like to talk about forgiveness today. When we experience these traumas and these situations that bring us pain we sometimes hang on to these for a bit longer than we need to. So today, do yourself a favor.. Tell yourself that today is a clean slate. Use the new moon energies to help you paint the canvas that is your life. Yours. Not those that hurt you whether it be family, friends, or lovers. Let go of the old stories that are holding you back. Try seeing these situations from a higher perspective. Remember on a soul level, even those that caused you the most pain love you unconditionally. Extend that love back to them and watch the chains that are holding you back fly off. Here is a forgiveness decree that I have used several times. It allowed me to detach from the situation, from the pain, forgive myself , and forgive those who have wronged me. In the end I realized that they were playing the part that I asked them to.. so there was nothing to forgive in the first place. Love you each <3

Forgiveness Decree I forgive everyone who has ever hurt or harmed me, consciously or unconsciously, in this lifetime or any other, in this universe, dimension, plane or level of existence or any other. I offer them grace. I ask forgiveness for everything I have ever done to hurt or harm another, consciously or unconsciously, in this lifetime or any other, in this universe, dimension, plane or level of existence or any other. I ask for grace. I forgive myself for everything I have ever done to hurt or harm another, consciously or unconsciously, in this lifetime or any other, in this universe, dimension, plane or level of existence or any other. I accept grace. I am free. All chains and restrictions fall from me. I stand in my full power as a master. Repeat this three times, as above so below. So be it. It is done.

bottom of page