top of page

Bringing higher "time-streams" into your now


I will start this off by sharing that here recently has been an end game "lesson/test" for me. I have started disliking the human term "lesson" due to the dogma that is attached to it. I've also noticed there are alot of terms/words that we as humans have associated with in a negative manner.

For instance the word TwinFlame... aka the biggest spiritual trap that is out there at this time. The word lesson is similar for the soul has no "lessons" to learn it is the role of as human that has lessons. Remember it isn't so much as the word that is negative it is the energy attached to that word.

Before we come here we decide what this particular timeline( I say line because now they are appearing as streams) will entail. We were limited with our options before remembering who we truly are but I wish to share with you.. your ability to transcend the lessons and bring forth more of your power in the process. This is not a cop-out.... this is not being lazy. This is using your many lives that you have already endured to accelerate the process.

One of the major things that I decided my human would endure/over-come was the ability to love being alone and the ability to let go of which you cannot save..also self-love.. which apparently was pretty tough to learn. Go figure.

I'll use the example of getting over the fear of being alone since it's the shortest and requires the least amount of details to explain.

I had this fear of being alone which is so strange looking back on it now because being alone is comforting to me. It allows me to get in touch with myself, with my true self.. my many higherselves, my godselves, aspects that come to me for integration etc etc. None of this would be possible if it were not for the ability to be alone. As humans , introverted humans, we do crave solitude occasionally but what about the feeling of being alone? As long as as it comes in short bursts right? No, I had to be okay with the feeling of being lonely once I conquered by fear of being alone. To assist in doing this I decided I was done with the lessons as it is part of being done with the game. I got the thought one day that as many lives as I have lived there has got to be atleast one where I have had to deal with this before.

So what I did was basically put a ping out into my personal multiverse, or continuum, and I pulled forth an aspect/time-stream that had dealt with this before...that had already mastered this. I then integrated that into my field simply by my intent. I had to sleep to assist with the integration process but the next day I had transcended that lesson and have no issue whatsoever with the feelings of being lonely. I can recognize it for what it is. Honor it and then release it as I do other human emotions.

This next "lesson" has been my hardest. The ability to let go of that which I cannot save. Man did I set this up good for myself. I have to literally give myself a pat on the back and laugh about it. There is no way I can transcend this lesson... due to it being co-created with another being. We are such geniuses the way we set this up. This particular situation would need a blog of its own to explain (444) so let's just say that I am working on this.

So, there are those that have the ability to pull forth those "lessons" to transcend them and some you have to work out in the NOW. If you do not have a time-stream available to pull down into the physical then it means you have not been able to complete this "lesson" which is why this is an "end game" test for me. I have passed it but I have also set it up for myself where I would make sure that I would stick with my decision that has been made.

OH! I wish to add this. YOU WILL NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THIS IF YOUR HUMAN IS RUNNING THE SHOW! The only reason I am able to step in and out of these time-streams, pull forth aspects(Mine and Others..because we are all one) AT WILL, transcend ANYTHING is because my HUMAN , which I was hog-tying before, she is now working WITH me, I have expanded her ability to hold light. There is no separation between my human/my higherself/and my godself. Therefore my communication with them and abilities expand and strengthen each day. You can not expect to have access to your higherself if you are still in separation with yourself. So do yourself a favor and start integrating your higherself. Before you do that you must empty yourself so they have "room". Many blessings to you.

Practice makes perfect and happy aspect hunting. ;)

bottom of page