top of page

You hold the keys to the universe inside you...

I wish to remind you how powerful each and every one of you are. As I share my (hopefully short) story, don't sit back and think, "Yeah but that's you. You don't know my story, you don't know what I'm going through." I do know your story.. and it's just that.. a story. They don't define you. They don't make you who are you. Be rid of those stories for they are not serving you anymore. They limit you, restrict you. Hold you back. Be free. Be love. Be happy. It's your choice.

I posted a few days ago that I finally got my own place. Yay! What I wish to share today is the realization that this place.. is the exact replica of what I wished to find. I viewed several places.. falling in love with bits and pieces of each but feeling like each one wasn't a good fit for me. I was told that with each place I found I was collecting bits and pieces for the perfect place that I would manifest. I said, "Yeah, okay.. this works." So I kept going..viewing, even filling out applications for some but not really putting my heart into it. I had a few specifications for my team and the universe. I was in the shower the other night and it dawned on me that the place I got, met all of those specifications and more. I wanted it to be close to the beach, it's 5 minutes away. I wanted a 3 bed 2 bath and I set my price range. I also wanted it to come with a washer and dryer, and have the ability to keep the utilities in the landlord's name. I wanted it in a safe quiet neighborhood and there's a cop that lives right across the street. It took me 2 weeks to manifest this..Are you getting the point yet?

When we put our intentions out into the Universe it responds in kind. If we've done our inner work of removing old belief sets and negative thought patterns it makes the process so much easier and faster. If you're consciously saying, "I want to be happy. I want abundance." But you have old programs such as; "I am not worthy. or "I don't deserve to be happy" you're sending mixed signals out into the universe and it makes your manifestations go awry. It also makes it ten times harder for your guides and team to bring the things that you're trying to manifest to you. You might even manifest what it is you're wanting but then something always happens and things don't go according to plan.

It's because you have these things running in the background that are sabotaging you. You hold the power to remove these. It takes courage to look at these beliefs.. these thoughts about yourself. It takes strength and determination to say, "I don't want this to be a part of my reality anymore!" It takes the ability to know yourself on a level, love yourself so much that you immediately recognize and remove anything that is going to get in the way of walking your highest path. Because when you've done your inner work, when you're following your calling. The Universe supports you in every way. Always.

bottom of page