top of page

Adolescent Healing sessions


Let me tell you about my little one. He will be 11 in December (3 days after my birthday) He was diagnosed with Asperger's several years ago and since then he's been labeled Oppositional Defiant, and ADHD... He was not in my custody for almost a year and when I got him back he was on 5 different medications(it was a rough time for him)..2 of which needed approval from his insurance company because he wasn't supposed to be taking them since he was under the age of 18. Those weren't even some of the worst ones that he had been on. He's now currently off all medications! Getting him off the last one he was on was a little trying. He had been taking it for over a year. So it had altered the chemical make up of his brain. He was a bit moody and a little over emotional but I kept going up and doing healing work on him through out the day, even while he was at school. I saw his little brain synapses and they were inflamed and raised above his skull. When he would get angry at school I would see his little energy waves shoot out in spikes. Between my team and his team we would soothe the synapses, put them back where they belong and we would clear out his little emotional body and surround him with a calming energy field that allowed him to finish the day with little or no issues. (it took me a minute to follow guidance on this one lol he had several behavioral issues and outbursts before then) The last pill is completely out his system and I'm still continuing to work on him to allow him to even out completely but he has never been healthier.

I do not like labels, for they are limiting but if you had to label my little one he would be a Crystal Child with some underlays of Indigo because he did have some karma to come in and work out with my ex-husband and I. His abilities really kicked in when we went through our divorce. He almost killed me coming out( Not really) but he drained me of about every nutritional and energetic essence I had and I haven't been sicker in my life than I was while I was pregnant with him. He's a little power-house. He's taught me so much and continues to do so. His channel and connection with the higher realms are astounding. He understands he had to go through what he went through so he could help other children that have gone through the same. He wants to help heal and I want to help him do so. He's extremely sensitive to other people's energies and was picking up things from people before even I was. He's been a true blessing and a valuable asset to my path.

I'm going to be offering sessions for children because they are so needed at this time. No, I'm not saying to medicate or do not medicate your child. No, I am not a physician. No, I am not your child's parent. But what I am offering is a healing and clearing of your children. Teaching them grounding techniques and energy clearing that they can relate to on their level. Easy and quick tactics that they can use on a daily basis. They are our future. Literally. Every time we clear karma for ourselves we continue to pave the way for them to come in after us in complete love and acceptance of others. We uplift them when we uplift ourselves. So these sessions will include a clearing for yourself. Tips and guidance on how to relate to your little starseeds and clearing out any contracts or karma between you. Because they are under the age of 18 I would need your approval and I would work very closely with their higher-selves and will not do.. nor clear anything that will hinder any lessons that they need to learn or absorb. Most of the children who are activated at this time are here strictly to uplift the vibration of the planet. If your child does have indigo underlays then that is when we would work to clear any karma for them. If you're interested in these sessions/classes then please send me a message for more information or contact me on my business page. Many blessings to you each <3

bottom of page